2021 - 2022
IMPORTANT DATES

Meadow Makers Summer Social (Moms)

NEW DATE! Monday, August 23

7:00-8:30pm

 

Parent Orientation

(All Morning Parents, New Parents, CFI leadership)

Wednesday, August 25

9:30-10:30am

 

Morning/Afternoon Meadows Begin

September 7-13

Morning 9-11am, Afternoon 1-2:30pm

 

Moments in the Meadow Begins

September 8

10:30-12:00

 

After School in the Meadow Begins

Wednesday, September 15

3:30-4:45pm

 

Grandmas in the Meadow Begins

Monday, September 20

2:00-3:30pm    

 

Heart Voices Begins

September 14, 15, 9, 16

Morning and evening classes

Saturday Playdate (w/ Alternate parent)

(Morning classes plus siblings)

Saturday, September 18             

9:30-11:00

 

Meadow Maker Event: Fall Social

Monday, September 20

6:45-7:30pm • Ambassador Meeting

7:30-9:00pm • Moms Welcome @ the Goose

 

Moonlight in the Meadow Benefit Kick off Meeting

(Everyone interested!)

Monday, September 27             

9:30-10:30am

Change Makers Begins     

Sunday, October 3    

2:00-4:30pm

 

Parent-Child Teas Begin          

In October. Please see program page for details by age group.

4:00-5:15pm

Founders Event: “Family Time” BBQ and Fun @ CFI 

POSTPONED

Saturday, October 2               

4:00-7:00pm                    

 

Saturday Play Dates (w/ Alternate Parent)

(Morning classes plus siblings)

Saturday, October 16

9:30-11:00am

 

Halloween Party (Children 4-8yrs)

Friday, October 22

6:00-7:30pm

 

Saturday Play Dates (w/Alternate Parent)

(Morning classes plus siblings)

Saturday, November 13     

9:30-11:00am    

                 

Meadow Maker’s Event

“Celebrating & Surviving the Holidays”        

Thursday, November 18             

7:30-9:00pm

                  

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 22-28 No Classes (Class’ resume Nov 30)

 

Outreach: Holiday Giving Tree

November 29-December 14

 

Moms Annual Star Retreat @ CFI

(Holiday Morning –Sacred Pause before the Holidays for Associates, Middles and Current MM Parents)

Monday, December 6             

9:15-11:45am

 

Family Connections Holiday Party (Teachers plus volunteers)

Wednesday, Dec 15th                 

 

Saturday Play Dates (w/Alternate Parent)

(Morning classes plus siblings)

Saturday, December 4                

9:30-11:00am

 

December Holidays 

December 21- Jan 2 (Classes resume Jan. 3)

Meadow Maker Event—Pilates and Green Juice Night

Thursday, January 13             

7:30-9PM

 

Saturday Play Date (w/Alternate Parent)

(Morning classes plus siblings)

Saturday, January 15  

9:30-11:00am

January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No classes) 

Saturday Play Date (w/Alternate Parent)

(Morning classes plus siblings)

Saturday, February 5     9:30-11:00am

 

Meadow Maker’s Annual Benefit: “Moonlight in the Meadow”

Saturday, February 12                

Time 7-11PM 

 

Winter Break

February 21-27 (Classes resume Feb. 28)

 

Saturday Play Date (w/Alternate Parent)

(Morning classes plus siblings)

Saturday, March 5

9:30-11:00am

 

2022-2023 Online Fall Registration Opens! 

Saturday, March 12          

8:00am

 

Meadow Maker’s Event 

Annual “Parent Panel” (Parenting Night!)

Thursday, March 16            

 

Saturday Play Date (w/Alternate Parent)

(Morning classes plus siblings)

Saturday, April 2

9:30-11:00am

 

Spring Break

April 11-17 (Classes resume April 18)

 

Outreach: Spring from the Heart

Spring TBD                     

        

Saturday Play Date (w/Alternate Parent)

(Morning classes plus siblings)

Saturday, May 7

9:30-11:00am

 

Alternate Parent Event: Mother’s Day Gifts (Ages 3-8/sibs) 

Friday, May 6                    

6:00-7:30pm                  

 

Last Week of Classes

May 23-27

                  

CFI Front Office Closed

Monday, May 30   

             

Summer in the Meadow

Dates TBD

Thank you for creating the most special place for my child to be a child, for me to be a Mom, and for us to be together.
We have been so blessed to have found friends, community, faith, and a sense of family at CFI.  It's hard to explain it to outsiders, but I feel 'love' does grow in the Meadow.

2021 - 2022  HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
AT-A-GLANCE

November 22-28

Thanksgiving (Classes resume Nov 29)

December 21-January 2

December Holidays (Classes resume Jan. 3)

January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No classes)

February 21-27

Winter Break (Classes resume Feb. 28)

April 11-17 

Spring Break (Classes resume April 18)

May 23-27 Last Days of Classes

​May 30 Memorial Day 

Office is closed

QUICK LINKS

IMPORTANT DATES